Playlist 05/2014


Dream Affair
Minuit Machine

Attaque Surprise

Y – La Puerta Latente
Nine Circles – Mercy
Plastic Flowers – Strange Neighbors
The Wake – An Immaculate Conception
Guerre Froide – Saint Ex
Double Echo – Sylvia
She Wants Revenge – Red Flags And Long Nights
Prescription Pills – Life
Joy Division – Transmission
The Chameleons – The Fan And The Bellows
Interpol – Roland
DIIV – Doused
Death In June – Fields
Led Er Est – Port Isabel
Linea Aspera – Attica
Ladytron – Black Cat
IAMX – Nature Of Inviting
Trust – Bulbform
Eleven Pond – Watching Trees
Depeche Mode – The Sun And The Rainfall
Austra – Spellwork
Phosphor – Skull
The KVB – Always Then
The Cure – Play For Today
The Sound – Winning
Cosmetics – Black Leather Gloves
Tropic Of Cancer – More Alone
Lebanon Hanover – Gallowdance
Tempers – Eyes Wide Wider
Pink Turns Blue – Your Master Is Calling
Fliehende Stürme – Maschinentrauma
Frustration – For Them No Premises
Joy Division – Isolation
Coctail Twins – Rooms Made Of Dust
Pressures – Casting Shadows
Fad Gadget – Back To Nature
The Organ – Brother
B-52’s – Planet Claire
Phantom Limb – Deep In Mines
Sisters Of Mercy – Lucretia
New Order – Crystal
Indochine – Alice & June
Soft Moon – Die Life
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Skinny Puppy – Glass Houses
Clan Of Xymox – Going Round
Led Er Est – Scissors
Skeleton Hands – Ravage
Detachments – Holiday Romance
Neon Judgement – TV Treated
Avgvst – Edouard Leve (TSM RMX)
Depeche Mode – Blasphemous Rumours
Camouflage – Great Commandment
New Order – Blue Monday
INDΣΔ†HI†ΣNDϟ – We All Die
Tempers – Killing For Company
Minuit Machine – She Devil
Linea Aspera – Eviction
The Normal – Warm Leatherette
Deathday – Dropped Into Obscurity
IAMX – Skin Vision
Placebo – Special K
Kick To Kill – Fallen
Editors – An End Has A Start
Pixies – Debaser
Phillip Boa – Fine Art In Silver
The Smiths – Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
Skeletal Family – Promised Land
The Chameleons – Second Skin
The Cure – Pictures Of You
Clan Of Xymox – Back Door
UV Pop – Serious
Escape With Romeo – Somebody
A Flock Of Seagulls – Modern Love Is Automatic
The Church – Reptile
Talk Talk – Such A Shame
Kate Bush – Cloudbusting
The End Of The Ocean – We Always Think There Is Going To Be More Time