Playlist 10/2018

12th Anniversary

Mittageisen – Neues China
League Of Nations – Overlord
Twilight Ritual – Amorphous Material
Trisomie 21 – There’s A Strange Way This Morning
Guerre Froide – La Balance
Die Unbekannten – Don’t Tell Me Stories
The Raveonettes – Blood Red Leis
Adoration – Sleepwalking
The Mary Onettes – Evil Coast
Still Corners – Cuckoo
Pleasure Symbols – Control
Ono Scream – Hollow Man
Mode Moderne – Hounds Of Love
EAWY – Ritual
I Like Trains – Mnemosyne
Silicon Scientist – Submarines
L’Avenir – Stranger
Implant – Oxynoxe
Detachments – Holiday Romance
Fad Gadget – Back To Nature
OMD – Electricity
Absolute Body Control – Love At First Sight
Nash The Slash – Swingshift
The Horrors – Something To Remember Me By
The Cure – Just Like Heaven
New Model Army – Get Me Out
Sisters Of Mercy – Adrenochrome
Frustration – Just Wanna Hide
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry – Walking On Your Hands
Lebanon Hanover – My Favourite Black Cat
Ladytron – Black Cat
Holygram – Signals
NONN – Stay
The Organ – Brother
Siouxsie & The Banshees – Hong Kong Garden
Boy Harsher – Pain
Figure Study – Wait
Drab Majesty – Dot In The Sky
This Cold Night – Black Cathedral
Traitrs – Gallow Hills
Ritual Howls – Helm
The Sound – Skeletons (BBC Version)
Spectres – Maison Gris
Joy Division – A Means To An End
Ski Patrol – Agent Orange
The Wake – Patrol
Depeche Mode – Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)
Vive La Fete – Assez
Linea Aspera – Synapse
A Blaze Colour – A Means To An End
The Klinik – Moving Hands
Light Asylum – Dark Allies
Jeans Team – Keine Melodien (MJ Lan Extended Mix)
Holygram – A Faction
Slowdive – Star Roving
Metric – Gold Guns Girls
Whispering Sons – Time
New Order – True Faith
Clan Of Xymox – Stranger
R. Missing – Unsummering
Monomen – Lowlife
Luc Stargazer – Jupiter
Editors – All Sparks
Winter Severity Index – A Sudden Cold
The Cure – Fascination Street
The Chameleons – Up The Down Escalator
Lea Porcelain – Warsaw Street
Exploding Boy – 40 Days
Placebo – Meds
Billy Idol – Rebel Yell
Trans-X – Living On Video (12 Inch)
Shout Out Louds – Hard Rain
The Raveonettes – Aly Walk With Me
NONN – Beyond
Anne Clark – Sleeper In Metropolis
Röyksopp – What Else Is There
Simple Minds – Theme For Great Cities
Box And The Twins – This Place Called Nowhere
The KVB – Afterglow
New Order – Your Silent Face
David August – Epikur
Man Without Country – Inflammable Heart