Playlist 27.August.2004

DJ Reptile
Archive – Again (Album Version)

2.Anniversary Aftershock

DJ Decoder
Joy Division – Koma Kino
Belfegore – Wake Up With Sirens
Moloko – In Meinen Taschen
Clint Ruin & Lydia Lunch – Don’t Fear The Reaper
Red Temple Spirits – Dreamings Ending
For Against – Get On With It
Mark Lane – Sojourn
New Order – Truth
Tear Garden – Ophelia
Boyd Rice + Daniel Miller – Cleanliness And Order
Blackie – Stimmt Das Gefühl
A Blaze Colour – Dark Trees Beyond

DJ Reptile
Wall Of Voodoo – They Don’t Want Me
Trisomie 21 – La Fete Triste
Dead Can Dance – American Dreaming
In The Nursery – Mystery
Deacon Blue – Your Town
Snake Corps – Science Kills
Escape With Romeo – Like A Passenger
The Journey Through – A Search
Lush – Nothing Natural
The Cure – This Twilight Garden

DJ Decoder
Decoderies Still Waiting – A Mysterious Song
Play – This Little Girl
A Popular History Of Signs – Crowds
Doppler Effect – Four Day Romance
Ice The Falling Rain – Life’s Illusion
Robert Rental – On Location
Neon Judgement – I Wish I Could +
Butthole Surfers – Hey
Modern English – Gathering Dust
Comsat Angels – Do The Empty House
Frank The Baptist – Signing Off
Mighty Sphincter – In The Kingdom Of Heaven
Faith And The Muse – The Hand Of Man
Cinema Strange – En Hiver

DJ Reptile
The Walkmen – The Rat
Spear Of Destiny – Never Take Me Alive
Pink Turns Blue – Suicide Day
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Stop

DJ Decoder
Blaine L. Reininger – What Use Indeed
Clan Of Xymox – A Day
Rational Youth – Coboloid Race
Rorschach Garden – State Protection
Snowy Red – Never Alive

DJ Reptile
Tones On Tail – Performance
Days Of Sorrow – Wild World

DJ Decoder
The Chameleons – Swamp Thing
B-Movie – Remembrance Day
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry – Talk About The Weather
Red Zebra – I Can’t Live In A Living Room
Wipers – Up Front
Adult – Glue Your Eyelids Together +
Crash Course In Science – Cardboard Lamb
Goldfrapp – Strict Machine +
New Order – Here To Stay (Felix Da Housecat Rmx)
Punk Division – Seven Nation Army (Punk Klub Mix)
Neon Judgement – Awful Day
Click Click – Sweet Stuff
Psyche – Uncivilized
V-Sor X – Prey Room
The Wake – Patrol
Product Of Reason – Active Repetition
Virgin Prunes – Caucasian Walk +
Einstürzende Neubauten – Die Befindlichkeit Des Landes
New Model Army – Better Than Them
The Sounds – Living In America
Interpol – Slow Hands

DJ Reptile
The Convent – First Impressions Of The West +
Morrissey – Irish Blood, English Heart
Sophia – Oh My Love
The Stills – Still In Love Song
Archive – Fuck U
Ascii Disko – Einfach +
Proper Filthy Naughty – Fascination (The Droyds Ghetto Mix)
Spillsbury – Was Wir Machen
Console – Suck And Run
The Cure – The End Of The World
The Church – Reptile +
Joy Division – A Means To An End
The Chameleons – Don’t Fall +
The Auteurs – Lenny Valentino
Killing Joke – Darkness Before Dawn
Gene Loves Jezebel – Desire
Kent – If You Were Here

DJ Decoder
Icehouse – Great Southern Land
Libido Blume – In My Room
Indochine – L’Aventurier +
Grauzone – Der Weg Zu Zweit
Dreizack – Grosstadtnacht
Guerre Froide – Demain Berlin
Gleitzeit – Ich Komme Aus Der DDR +
Stephan Eicher – Miniminijupe +
Los Inicados – Soy El Vacio
Modern Mannequins – Certain Reality
Client – Here And Now (Cicada Mix)
Coldplay – Clocks (Royksopp Mix) +

DJ Reptile
Simple Minds – Someone Somewhere In Summertime +
Nash The Slash – Dance After Curfew
Artist Unknown – Anthem
Andy Oppenheimer – Cold War
The Rapture – Sister Saviour
Northern Lite – Looking At You
Shock Therapy – I Missed Again +
New Order – Procession
The Church – Destination

DJ Decoder
C Cat Trance – Shake The Mind +
B-52’s – 52 Girls
Sexbeat – Sexbeat +
Dramarama – Anything, Anything
The Music – Getaway
Snow Patrol – Wow

DJ Reptile
Mew – Am I Wry? No!
The Cure – Harold And Joe
Greenhaus – Trigger

DJ Decoder
Clan Of Xymox – Call It Weird
Fizik – History
Sun Yama – Subterranean Homesick Blues
Tears For Fears – Suffer The Children

DJ Reptile
The Sundays – Here’s Where The Story Ends